Welcome To HAR Motorsports Website


HAR Motorsports Current Racing Leagues

Friday Night - Saturday Morning Midnight EST. Dirt Super Late Models - Fixed Setup.

Saturday Night - 9p.m. EST Dirt Super Late Models Open Setup

Tuesday Night - 7p.m. EST Dirt Midgets - Open Setup

Wednesday Nights - 9p.m. EST Dirt Street Stocks - Fixed Setup

Pacific Time
Pacific Time

Mountain Time
Mountain Time

Central Time
Central Time

Eastern Time
Eastern Time

Hard Ass Racing is ran by HAR Motorsports Team Members. After a merge of the HAR and Support Our Troops Motorsports Teams in the year of 2013. Members of the team represent Hard Ass Racing no matter where they go to compete. Thank you for checking out our website here at HAR Motorsports. Check out the web navigation to see what were doing and where were going. We hope to be door to door with you in the near future.

HAR Motorsports Drivers Rely on iRacing Iflag and you should too. Get yours on Iracing Iflag and don't forget to use code SPYLES on checkout to get free shipping.

Team HAR


Race Win



Members And Wins Active Members
Rick Gibson - 117
Ronald Pyles - 69
Charles Hayes III - 63
Eric Tupper - 62
Brett Rowles - 56
William Dahl - 55
Ronnie Wainscott - 41
Gab Cyr - 31
Cody McKnight - 22
Gaetano Marcinko - 19
Will Smith - 16
Hayden Parsley - 16
Mathew Hall - 13
Anthony Fetters - 13
Jeff Smith - 3
Aaron Leitzel - 0

Inactive Members
Denny Watkins - 10
William Pamphlin - 5
Galen Clark - 1
Kevin Divinsky - 0